Events

Below is a list of some of the events that the PA hosts or participates in. We've also included some helpful dates from the official school calendar. Please note that these dates may change during the school year. For the most up to date calendar, please visit the OFFICIAL PS101 CALENDAR.

2023

FEBRUARY
Fri, Feb 3 PALP
Sat, Feb 4 Radio Bingo
Tue, Feb 7 Dine Out Fundraiser - Chipotle
Sat, Feb 11 Talent Show
Feb 20 - 24 Mid-Winter Recess
MARCH
Fri, Mar 3 PALP
Fri, Mar 3 Family Karaoke Night
Tue, Mar 7 Parent/Teacher Social
Fri, Mar 31 PALP
APRIL
Apr 6 - 14 Spring Recess
Wed, Apr 26 Spring Gardening Event
Sat, Apr 29 Spring Festival/Auction
MAY
Fri, May 5 PALP
Fri, May 5 Teacher Appreciation Day
Fri, May 5 Family Movie Night
May 15 - 19 Summer Book Fair
Sat, May 20 Fun Run
JUNE
Fri, Jun 2 International Dinner
Mon, Jun 12 Pre-K Stepping Up
Tue, Jun 13 Kindergarten Stepping Up
Tue, Jun 13 Magic Show / Sing-a-long
Wed, Jun 14 5th Grade Graduation
Fri, Jun 23 5th Grade Dance